00:00:01

3.40am

I am awake for the 4th night in a row. 

3.42am

Same heartache. Same problem.

3.45am

Tonight is better compared to previous. At least my eyes are dry.

4am

I did the same thing. My phone. My messages. My emails. 

4.12am

What was i thinking? At this hour? 

4.23am

…………………………………………………………………………………..

…………………………………………………………………………………..

6.50am

I think i doze off in between. What time is it ?

6.51am

It’s 6.52am.

8.16am

Text messages bleeping. Nah, it’s not the one I expect.

8.17am

Ignore.

8.30am

Should i drink my coffee or brush my teeth? Or i brush my teeth then drink my coffee and i brush again?

8.31am

I’ve always have problems deciding in the morning.

8.34am

Today is Tuesday?

8.40am

Yes Tuesday. Coffee first. Breakfast later. Feed the cat.

9.11am

Breakfast.

9.13am

Stop looking at your phone! Your life does not depend on it!

10am

………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………….

12.15pm

Jeez. Left my eraser at my student’s house again! The last i remember was a ruler.

1.08pm

Subway’s ran out of Ranch dressing. I settled with just Mustard and Olive Oil.

1.55pm

Stop looking at your phone! Why do i keep expecting a message?

2.20pm

Maybe I care too much? (holding my phone)

3.44pm

My second cuppa coffee.

3.50pm

Honestly, I really wanna sleep.

5pm

……………………………………………………………..

……………………………………………………………..

9.01pm

Dinner. Home. Shower. Tv.

9.17pm

Wait. My cat needs food.

10pm

CSI -Cyber. I wish the story could be more interesting for this episode.

11.47pm

The message I was waiting for.

12.20am

Sleep. I try.

1am

……………………………………………………

……………………………………………………..

3.40am

I am still trying.

3.42am

Same heartache. Same problem.

3.45am

Wait… I heard a sound.

4am

There is something behind this door. 

4.04am

Breathing heavily. 

4.05am

What time is it?

00:00:01

Where am i?

Leave a Reply

